Tags

, , ,

I have waited impatiently and very bitter for almost twenty years to write the final chapters to this story. Whilst I have often fantasised about revenge and what I could or should have done, it is only recently that I realised that I should have forgiven and forgotten a long, long time ago. Nevertheless I have to admit that I experienced intense pleasure and a sweet release in being able to enjoy, with relish, the truth in two of my favourite old saws about revenge when I recently read a long awaited obituary .Revenge is a dish best eaten cold! and There is no sweeter revenge than outliving your enemies!

A dream Becomses a nightmare

The Villagers of Morondava, curiously explore the remains of the roof of the main navigation canon after the quicksand had exploded the wreck.

